Creating a channel by channel creator.
The channel creator has to destroy the channel smart contract and global opt-out to delete the channel. The creator address will lose access to end user box spaces where the personal notifications are stored.
The cost of deleting a channel is as follows:
- Cost of deleting the channel smart contract.
- Cost of Global Opt-out.
- Cost of group transactions.